Mediumship and Life after Death

September 23, 2012

Leo’s New FaceBook page its Public! Leo Bonomo interviewed on Radio.

Hi there, I have now got a “Public” Face Book account that links to my web-page.

On it you can link directly to more information on all kinds of things.

I have also recently been interviewed on Dominic Zendens paranormal Radio show on Castle Radio Should you wish to listen the show is to be archived and will be available to hear within two weeks time I’m told. For a link to it go to my web site www.leo-bonomo.com. Meanwhile, here are some pics from the show, more of course are on my site.

Dominic is a well known author, media figure you can find a link to him on my site.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.