Mediumship and Life after Death

December 22, 2012

Wishing you all a very happy Xmas & New Year. I write concerning predictions as a part of mediumship. Nostrodamus was so accurate in his predictions that he disguised them for his own safety,

Wishing you all a very happy Xmas & New Year.

 

I write concerning predictions as a part of mediumship.

 

I have always worked with predictions and thought of them as a normal part of mediumship. There are some schools of thought though that are very much against it, personally I cannot see why.

Everything is known in spirit and that does not mean that we can or will be told everything, it does not work like that however there are times when a prediction gives valuable, evidential proof in a far more meaningful and sometimes startling way.

 

Those given this kind of evidence are sometimes given it under circumstances in which they would state “No way! That can never happen, ever!” and of course when it does it gives startling proof of “something” and a great deal for the receiver to ponder on. Of course there have been great people many mediums and psychics Edgar Cayce amongst the very top, who gave conscious evidential proof in the form of predictions.

 

Emmanuelle Swedenborg was another in fact it has followed throughout history, never forgetting Nostradamus of course. Many challenge his writings of the quatrains and state they can be read as other things… Of course they can. The real reason that Nostradamus wrote them this way was because he was so accurate in his predictions and the majority of them concerning person within his life time that apart from being a Jew which was not easy, people began to fear him and he was in danger of being persecuted for his predictions alone.

 

In order to save himself but still continue his work avidly he wrote them in such a way as to disguise them. If you look at any alchemists book, or some other scientists they often wrote in code to disguise what they had discovered. In fear for his safety Nostradamus did the same. It was meant to be confusing, it was disguised on purpose. Nostradamus made predictions to kings and other royalty. He was as much a risk as a saviour to them.

 

I believe that if a spirit has taken the time to come and talk, to give advice and to be able to guide, not change your mind for they are not allowed to do that, then why not? I am different to many mediums in that I openly invite questions from you during a reading even from the platform. If I have touched on something that raises a question, who am I to cut it short? If the communicator has the knowledge to shed light on a future situation so you can make a decision on it of your own free will, who am I to deny it?

 

Won’t it give you confidence in spirit that they are with you, aware of your predicament, and willing, when they are allowed to, to say that this choice and that will arise? Are you more likely to remember an important prediction than a message, especially if you get many, from auntie Flo and her carpet slippers?

 

I have always recognised the importance of this. Many times when I was young I was shown previews of what was going to happen for me it was conclusive proof that I had some connection… Some gift and what startling way was there for me to acknowledge it than to be shown a plane crash and seeing it on the news a few days later?

 

IT was given to me as conclusive proof so that I understood; so that it gave me an awareness of my own development and that I could not with all good conscience deny that spirit. It was this that helped me so much, that enabled me to become what I am today, why should I deny another’s chance to be given the same standard of truth and evidence that convinced me? If evidential prediction can help then I think it should be encouraged, it is as powerful I think in some ways as physical mediumship, it is underestimated and undervalued.

 

Should you wish to see how predictions that I have made have worked go to http://www.leo-bonomo.com and make your way top the comments page you can also follow a link to the companies pages that I work for and that I have no control over which is what I prefer, and see what has been said.

May the great light bless you, always.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.